2018 Spring Track & Field Results

Tuesday,April 3 NSCHSAA Easter Classic
BOYS
GIRLS
Tuesday, April 3 Deer Park Invitational
Wednesday, April 4 Port Jefferson Steeplechase
Thursday, April 5 East Meadow Invitational
Saturday, April 7 Valley Stream Challenge
Saturday, April 7 Lindenhuest Relays
Saturday, April 14 Knight Time Invitational
Saturday, April 14 Suffolk Officials Meet - Boys
Saturday, April 14 Suffolk Coaches Meet - Girls
Saturday, April 19 Hewlett Decathlon
BOYS
GIRLS
Saturday, April 20 North Shore Austism Track & Field Meet
BOYS
GIRLS
Saturday, April 20 Joe Brandi Invitational
RESULTS
Saturday, April 21 Joe Brandi Invitational
RESULTS
Saturday, April 21 Stony Brook University Invitational (College)
MEN
WOMEN
Saturday, April 21 Suffolk Coaches Meet - Boys
RESULTS
Saturday, April 21 Cougar Invitational
BOYS
GIRLS
Saturday, April 28 Bob Pratt Invitational
BOYS
GIRLS
Saturday, April 28 Nassau Coaches Invitational
BOYS
GIRLS
Saturday, April 28 Westhampton Invitational
BOYS
GIRLS
Tuesday, May 1 NSCHSAA Boys Freshmen/Sophomore Meet
FROSH
SOPH
Fri/Sat -May 4/5 St. Anthony's Invitational
BOYS
GIRLS
Wednesday, May 9 NSCHSAA Girls Freshmen/Sophomore Meet
RESULTS
Friday, May 11 West Babylon INvitational
BOYS
GIRLS
Friday, May 11 Massapegua Under the Lights
BOYS
GIRLS
Friday, May 11 East End Classic
BOYS
GIRLS
Saturday, May 12 East End Classic
BOYS
GIRLS
Friday, May 12 North Shore Invitational
BOYS
GIRLS
Friday, May 12 Bellport Invitational
BOYS
GIRLS
Saturday, May 12 Bayport/Bluepoint Invitational
BOYS
GIRLS
Monday, May 14 Copiague Invitational
BOYS
GIRLS
Monday, May 14 Nassau Division 4A
BOYS
GIRLS
Monday, May 14 Nassau Division 4B
BOYS
GIRLS
Tuesday, May 15 Nassau Division 2A
BOYS
GIRLS
Tuesday, May 15 Nassau Division 2B
BOYS
GIRLS
Tuesday, May 15 Longwood Boys Frosh/Soph Championships
FROSH
SOPH
Wednesday, May 16 Nassau Division 1B
BOYS
GIRLS
Wednesday, May 16 Nassau Division 1A
BOYS
GIRLS
Wednesday, May 16 Longwood Girls Frosh/Soph Championships
FROSH
SOPH
Thursday, May 17 Nassau Division 3A
BOYS
GIRLS
Thursday, May 17 Nassau Division 3B
BOYS
GIRLS
Friday, May 18 Don Scott Memorial - Manhasset
BOYS
GIRLS
Saturday, May 19 NSCHSAA League Championships
BOYS
GIRLS
Saturday, May 19 Hewlett Bull Dog Invitational
BOYS
GIRLS
May 21 & 23 Section XI Girls Division Championships
BOYS
GIRLS
May 22 & 24 Section XI Boys Division Championships
BOYS
GIRLS
May 22 Section VIII County Class 3A Championships
BOYS
GIRLS
May 23 Section VIII County Class 2A Championships
BOYS
GIRLS
May 24 Section VIII County Class 1A Championships
BOYS
GIRLS
May 30 & June 1 Section VIII State Qualifier Championships
BOYS
GIRLS
June 1 & June 2 Section XI State Qualifier Championships
BOYS
GIRLS
June 3 Eastern Championships
BOYS
GIRLS